Help Center > Create a Room Template > Describe your template

You may describe a room template, before Curating your Room. You will be asked to do so, after selecting the ‘Save’ button in the Change Wall Coloring layout and save your room template for future use. Write a few-words description to remember what room template this is. Your description will appear alongside your room template the next time you will add a room in any of your exhibitions. Select the ‘Save’ button for your description to be saved or close the window if you do not wish to save any room description.